Use this form to ask us to delete your Baghchal Online account. You do not need to sign in. We use the details below to find your account.
What happens
- Your request is saved, and your account is deleted after a waiting period of 7 days.
- Your profile, coins, gems, progress and stats are deleted.
- After the account is deleted it cannot be restored.